Automotive

Know-how

Nowhere do high-quality surfaces play such a decisive role as in the automotive industry. Appearance, haptics and design determine the product. As a specialist in high-end paint surfaces in the premium sector, for many years we have been the trusted partner for various marques and suppliers, impressing them not only with the latest 360º paint finishes, but also with our 360º customer service.

In our manual paint shop, we carry out for our customers everything from batch size 1 which is possible in some form by painting. It can sometimes happen that the raw part quality does not correspond to the expected quality of the component after finishing. As the customer, you determine the expenditure and results, for which we are happy provide you with our expertise in paint finishes.

Prototypes, micro-series, spare parts are all parts of the daily business of our manual paint shop.
With our state-of-the-art robotic paint system we consistently cover the segment of the small to medium series production painting with complicated component geometries, high-end surfaces (piano black, liquid chrome) and high colour change rates.
The reproducibility of the processes at all levels, colorimetry, complete documentation, the possibility of assembling corresponding component groups and 100% inspection round off our service for our automotive customers, providing you with security. Just as we communicate in our claim: securely applied – permanently secure. All this is underpinned with our certification to ISO 9001 -2015 as well as IATF 16949.
N

Small and medium series in the manual paint shop or also robotic paint application

N

High-end surfaces on complicated geometries also available in a wide range of colours

N

Process reliability, complete documentation in manual and robotic paint application

N

Including assembly of necessary component groups

N

Prototypes or spare parts are part of our daily business

N

Colorimetry as a particular expertise for the security of our customers

N

Certifications to ISO 9001 – 2015 and shortly also to IATF 16949

 

Prototyping

Prototyping requires a real passion as never before in order to produce a component from sometimes improvable first attempts or printed blanks, so much so that it makes you want to do more of it. For us it is both a challenge and an incentive, even though it is no secret that we would also like to take the projects forward, should they be implemented. You can be assured of absolute confidentiality on this point, as it is something that we regularly document with our customers.

 

Assembly

We are happy to complete the work processes by carrying out the corresponding assembly operations. Trained personnel with an eye for detail will complete your components to the desired delivery standard.
 

Pad printing

Labelling, indicating or simply upgrading the design. These can all be realised with the help of pad printing. However, in order to guarantee our customers the desired security in construction, we have further developed the printing process. The Fraunhofer Institute confirms our process top print covered with their test report KT A415399, the painting standard according to the Volkswagen Group standard TL 211, which in turn means for you a corresponding safeguard for the use of such a product.
 

Masking

For some components, two-colour painting with corresponding masking (bonded or template) makes for interesting variants, working in one piece, instead of having to produce, paint and subsequently assemble in two parts. Although the amount of painting is certainly greater at this point, in individual cases it is always worth checking which is ultimately the more economical route or perhaps also in terms of weight.

Spare parts

We know that the end of series production does not mean the end of responsibility for the product, and we are happy to provide ongoing support for our customers. Because we think holistically and provide our customers with comprehensive support, we are also happy to be the partner for spare parts after the end of series production. In doing so we can repaint, reprint in batch size 1 in our manual paint shop or also in small and medium series with our robotic painting system.

One particular development to mention at this point is our in-house production process top grain secure specially for interior textured surfaces, which with extreme adhesion and minimal application thickness is precisely and perfectly preserves the texture, as confirmed by the respective test reports.

Would you like to find out more?

We will be happy to convince you of our extensive know-how in the field of surface engineering in a face-to-face meeting. Do not hesitate to contact us without obligation! We look forward to meeting you!

Contact

Wilhelm-Bunsen-Str. 5
49685 Emstek, Germany
Tel 04473 9495-80
zentrale@wessendorf.info

© Copyright 2021 | Wessendorf Systembeschichtungen GmbH | Legal Notice | Data protection

Automotive

Know-how

Nirgends so stark wie in der Automobilindustrie spielen hochwertige Oberflächen die alles entscheidende Rolle. Optik, Haptik und Design bestimmen das Produkt. Als Spezialist für High-End-Lackierungen im Premiumbereich sind wir seit Jahren der vertrauensvolle Partner für verschiedenste Marken / Zulieferer und überzeugen nicht nur mit modernsten 360° Lackierungen, sondern auch mit 360° Kundenbetreuung.

In unserer Lackier-Manufaktur machen wir für unsere Kunden ab Losgröße 1 alles das wahr, was in irgendeiner Form durch Lackierung möglich ist. Da kann es dann auch schon mal sein, dass die Rohteilqualität nicht dem entspricht, was das Bauteil nach seiner Veredelung halten soll. Sie als Kunden bestimmen Aufwand und Ergebnis, wozu wir Ihnen gerne unsere Expertise in Sachen Lackierung zur Verfügung stellen.

Prototypen, Kleinstserien, Sparparts sind Tagesgeschäft für unsere Lackier-Manufaktur.
Mit unsere hochmoderne Roboterlackieranlage belegen wir konsequent das Segment der kleinen und mittleren Serienlackierungen mit komplizierten Geometrien der Bauteile, High-End Oberflächen (Piano Black Schwarz, Liquid Chrome) und hoher Farbwechselrate.
Die Reproduzierbarkeit der Prozesse in allen Ebenen, die Farbmetrik, die „lückenlose Dokumentation“, die Möglichkeit einer Montage entsprechender Bauteilgruppen und eine 100% Kontrolle runden unsere Leistung für die Kunden aus dem Automotivebereich ab und geben Ihnen Sicherheit. So wie wir es in unserem Claim kommunizieren: sicher drauf – sicher dran. All dieses untermauern wir durch unser Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 -2015 sowie die IATF 16949.
N

Kleine und mittlere Serien in Manufaktur oder auch Roboterlackierung

N

High End Oberflächen auf komplizierten Geometrien gerne auch in großer Farbtonvielfalt

N

Prozesssicherheit, lückenlose Dokumentation in Manufaktur- und Roboterlackierung

N

Incl. Montagarbeiten notwendiger Baugruppen

N

Prototypen oder auch Spare-Parts sind für uns Tagesgeschäft

N

Farbmetrik als besondere Expertise zur Sicherheit unserer Kunden

N

Zertifizierungen nach ISO 9001 – 2015 und in Kürze auch IATF 16949

 

Prototyping

Ausgeprägte Leidenschaft ist beim Prototyping wie nie gefragt, um aus manchmal verbesserungsfähigen „ersten Schüssen“ oder gedruckten Rohteilen ein Bauteil zu produzieren, das „Lust auf mehr“ macht. Für uns ist das Anforderung und Ansporn zugleich, wenngleich wir natürlich nicht verheimlichen möchten, dass wir die Projekte im Umsetzungsfall auch gerne weiter betreuen. Die absolute Vertraulichkeit sei Ihnen an der Stelle versichert. Dieses Dokumentieren wir regelmäßig gegenüber unseren Kunden.

 

Montage

Gerne komplettieren wir die Arbeitsprozesse durch entsprechende Montagen. Geschultes Personal mit dem Blick für das Detail komplettieren Ihre Bauteile bis zum gewünschten Lieferstandard.
 

Tampondruck

Labeln, Signalisieren oder einfach im Design aufwerten. All dieses ist mithilfe des Tampondruck Verfahrens umzusetzen. Um unseren Kunden dabei trotzdem die gewünschte Sicherheit im Aufbau zu gewährleisten, haben wir das Druckverfahren weiterentwickelt. Das Fraunhofer Institut bestätigt unserem Verfahren topprint covered mit dem Prüfbericht KT A415399 die Lackiernorm nach Volkswagen Konzernnorm TL 211, was für Sie wiederum eine entsprechende Sicherheit für den Einsatz eines solchen Produktes bedeutet.
 

Maskierung

Zweifarbenlackierung mit entsprechender Maskierung (geklebt oder als Schablone) sind bei manchen Bauteilen durchaus interessante Varianten, um nicht zweiteilig zu produzieren, zu lackieren und später zu montieren, sondern einteilig zu arbeiten. Der Lackieraufwand ist an der Stelle sicher etwas größer zu bewerten, wobei im Einzelfall immer zu prüfen ist, was letztlich der wirtschaftliche oder vielleicht auch gewichtstechnisch bessere Weg ist.

Spare Parts

Auch wir wissen, dass mit dem Serienauslauf die Verantwortung für das Produkt nicht vorbei ist und begleiten unsere Kunden gerne nachhaltig. Da wir ganzheitlich denken und unsere Kunden umfassend betreuen sind wir auch gerne nach Serienauslauf der Partner für das Spare Part Geschäft. Dabei lackieren wir um, drucken neu in Losgröße 1 über unsere Manufaktur oder auch in kleinen und mittleren Serien über unsere Roboterlackieranlage.

Eine besondere Entwicklung an der Stelle ist unser Eigenproduktionsverfahren topgrain secure insbesondere für strukturierte Oberflächen im Interieur Bereich welches mit extremer Anhaftung und minimaler Auftragsstärke exakt und absolut strukturerhaltend ist, wie entsprechende Prüfberichte bestätigen.

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Gerne überzeugen wir Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch von unserem umfangreichen Know-How im Bereich der Oberflächentechnik. Zögern Sie nicht uns unverbindlich zu kontaktieren! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt

Wilhelm-Bunsen-Str. 5
49685 Emstek, DE
Tel 04473 9495-80
zentrale@wessendorf.info

© Copyright 2021 | Wessendorf Systembeschichtungen GmbH | Impressum | Datenschutz